Availability and Tariff  -  Les Roches

Please enquire if you require dates or lengths of stay (weekends, short breaks, 10-day lets, etc) that are not shown below. Weekend lets possible Jan - end May and mid Sept - December. Except as otherwise noted, weekend (Friday, Saturday nights) lets priced at 50% of weekly rate.

 

2020






January

Friday 3 Jan

Weekend price

390€

Friday 10 Jan

Weekend price

390€

Friday 17 Jan

Weekend price

390€

Friday 24 Jan

Weekend price

390€

Friday 31 Jan

Weekend price

390€

February


Friday 7 Feb

Booked


Friday 14 Feb

Weekend price

390€


Friday 15 Feb

Closed


Friday 28 Feb

Closed


March

Friday 6 March

Weekend price

390€

Friday 13 March

Weekend price

390€

Friday 20 March

Weekend price

390€

Friday 27 March

Weekend price

420€


April

Friday 3 April

Weekend price

420€

Friday 10 April

Booked

Friday 17 April

Weekend price

620€

Friday 24 April

Weekend price

620€


May

Friday 1 May

Booked

Friday 8 May

Booked

Friday 15 May

Weekend price

620€

Friday 22 May

Booked


Friday 29 May

Booked

June

Friday 5 June

Booked

Friday 12 June

Booked

Friday 19 June

Booked

Friday 26 June

Booked


July

Friday 3 July

Booked

Friday 10 July

Booked

Friday 17 July

Booked

Friday 24 July

Booked

Friday 31 July

Booked

August

Friday 7 Aug

Booked

Friday 14 Aug

Booked

Friday 21 Aug

Booked

Friday 28 Aug

Weekly price

2160€


September

Friday 4 sept

Booked

Friday 11 sept

Booked

Friday 18 sept

Weekly price

1750€

Friday 25 sept

Weekly price

1750€