2020

Availability and Tariff  -  Les Chardonnerets

Please enquire if you require dates or lengths of stay (weekends, short breaks, 10-day lets, etc) that are not shown below. Weekend lets possible Jan - end May and mid Sept - December. Except as otherwise noted, weekend (Friday, Saturday nights) lets priced at 50% of weekly rate. Arrival / departure day is flexible outside of July / August.

January


Friday 3 Jan

Booked


Friday 10 Jan

Booked


Friday 17 Jan

Booked


Friday 24 Jan

Booked

Friday 31 Jan

Booked

February


Friday 7 Feb

Booked


Friday 14 Feb

Booked


Friday 15 Feb

Closed


Friday 28 Feb

Closed


March

Friday 6 March

Booked

Friday 13 March

Booked

Friday 20 March

Booked

Friday 27 March

Booked


April

Friday 3 April

Booked

Friday 12 April

Booked

Friday 17 April

Booked

Friday 24 April

Booked


May

Friday 1 May

Booked

Friday 8 May

Booked

Friday 15 May

Booked

Friday 26 May

Booked

Friday 29 May

Booked

June

Friday 5 June

Booked

Friday 12 June

Booked

Friday 19 June

Booked

Saturday 27 June

Booked


July

Saturday 4 July

Booked

Saturday 11 July

Booked

Saturday 18 July

Weekly price

7200€

Saturday 25 July

Booked


August

Saturday 1 August

Booked

Saturday 8 August

Booked

Saturday 15 August

Booked

Saturday 22 August

Booked

Saturday 29 August

Weekly price

4400€

September

Saturday 5 sept

Booked

Friday 11 sept

Booked

Friday 18 sept

Booked

Friday 25 sept

Booked


October

Friday 2 oct

Booked

Friday 9 oct

Booked

Friday 16 oct

Booked

Friday 23 oct

Booked

Friday 30 oct

Booked

November


Friday 6 nov

Booked


Friday 13 nov

Booked


Friday 20 nov

Weekend price

695€


Friday 27 nov

Weekend price

695€



Friday 27 nov

Weekend price

695€


December

Friday 4 dec

Weekend price

695€

Friday 11 dec

Weekend price

695€

Christmas week

Booked

Christmas week

Booked


Please note that for bookings made more than 12 months in advance pricing is in Euros only and the sterling price given is for indicative purposes only.